Committee & Membership


Aston Cantlow Club

The Club Committee currently consists of the following people:
Tony Suffield – Vice President
Tim Newman – Treasurer
Sue Cann – Secretary

Gail Taylor
Nigel Suffield
Darren Dwyer
Steve Pick
Stewart Stait


If anybody else would like to get involved, please let Stuart know at hadafew [at symbol] Of course, you would have to be a member of the Club before standing for the Committee.

Membership details are looked after by Margaret Morris. If you need to inform her of a change in your details please use the above address and it will get passed on. If anyone would like to become a member please ask the bar staff for the relevant form. It costs £2 to join and  £5 per year thereafter.