Community Diary

                                                 COMMUNITY DIARY.

 

MAY 2022

Mon. 2nd May    Garden club. 7.30 p.m.WVH. “choosing the right plants for shady                                               borders. Carol Smith.

Mon. 9th May      St. Andrew’s Minnows. WVH 10 – 11.30 a.m.

Mon 9th May       Tai Chi 2 p.m. WVH

Mon 9th May        Local History Soc. 7.30 p.m.. WVH  “A Young Borough Copper” David                                       Sweeney.

Thurs.12 May         Aston Cantlow Parish Council meeting 7pm ACVH

Thurs 12 May          Good Companions. 7.30 p.m. WVH Orchestra of the Swan

Mon. 16th May        St. Andrew’s Minnows. WVH 10 – 11.30 a.m.

Mon 16th May        Keep fit. 2.30 p.m. WVH

Wed. 18th May       Wilmcote Parish Council

Mon. 23rd                St. Andrew’s Minnows. WVH 10 – 11.30 a.m.

Mon 23rd                 Tai Chi, 2pm WVH

Mon 30th May        St. Andrew’s Minnows. WVH 10 – 11.30 a.m.

Mon 30th May        Keep fit. 2pm WVH

JUNE

Thurs 2nd                 PICNIC IN THE PARK. 2-4 PM

Friday 3rd June    Murder Mystery Evening Aston Cantlow 5 pm registration at the Club. 6 pm start at the Village Hall.

Fri. 3rd June       Table Tennis, WVH, 7.30 – 9.30 p.m.

Sat 4th June           Band and BBQ   Aston cantlow club

Sybda 5th June – Songs of Priase. St. Johns Aston Cantlow

Sun 5th June            Celebration of H.M. The Queen’s platinum Anniversary.

12 noon onwards. followed by celebration Songs of Praise at 6.30 p.m. in Wilmcote Church

 

Sunday 5th June ASTON CANTLOW CHURCH SERVICE. SONGS OF PRAISE 11 A.M.

Monday 6th             Garden club, 7.30 pm WVH “Primulas and Auriculas” John and Ingrid Millington.

Thurs 9 June           Good Companions Afternoon Tea, Billesley Manor Hotel.

Friday 10th June    Table tennis WVH   7.30 – 9.30 pm

Sat 11th June            Midnight Sapphires 60s disco WVH 8 pmM

Mon 13th June         St. Andrew’s Minnows. WVH 10 – 11.30 a.m.

Thurs. 16th June     Table Tennis. WVH 7.30 – 9.30 pm

Fri.Sat.Sun 17th 18th & 19th June   Beer Festival WVH

Mon 20th June   St. Andrew’s Minnows. WVH 10 – 11.30 a.m.

Thurs 23rd June     Table Tennis WVH  7.30 – 9.30 pm

Saturday 25th          Quiz. 7.30 pm WVH in aid of Alzheimer’s Research Uk

Sunday 26th June  Beat the Baton relay event  16C ACR Wilmcote

Thurs 30th June     Table tennis . WVH. 7.30 – 9.30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other pages in this section

  • Events Listings
  • Events Calendar
  • Community Diary