Community Diary

REGULAR EVENTS

Every Wed. Wilmcote V.Hall – Zumba Gold 10 – 10.45 a.m, Pilates 11-12.15 (contact Cate to book as spaces limited. ), Zumba Fitness 7 – 8 pm (cate@camelliafitness.co.uk)

Every Tuesday and Thurs in term time. Pre-school Tiddlers. Wilmcote school 9.15 – 10.30

Every Friday – Bingo 7.30 pm Wilmcote Sports & Social Club

Every Sunday – Quiz Night Wilmcote Sports & Social Club.

Shifting Sunday Sessions – Traditional music held monthly in the Mary Arden Inn Wilmcote. Every 2nd Sunday monthly 8 p.m. – 11pm

MARCH

Sat  2nd March.   Quiz with fish and chip supper. WVH. Sold out

Mon 4th March  St. Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVH

Mon 4th March  Garden Club 7.30 pm WVH “Colour schemes & combinations .

Tues 5th March   ACWI. “Poetry and Art” Penny Turner.7.30 pm

Sat. 9th March    Magic Mystery night with hot supper. WVH 7.30 pm  sold out.

Mon 11th March  St. Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVH

Mon 11th Mar.     Local History Soc. AGM & Social Evening

Thurs 14th Mar.  Good Companions Quiz with cheese & wine

Thurs 14th Mar    Aston Cantlow Parish Council Meeting

Mon 18th Mar      St. Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVH   

Wed 20th Mar.    Wilmcote Parish Council meeting.

Mon 2th Mar.       St. Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVH

 

APRIL

Mon 1st Apr.  St. Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVH

Mon 1st April  Garden Club 7.30 pm WVH “Crazy Daisies” Robin Pearce

Tues 2nd April   ACWI “The Trouble with Trivia” Rob Hemming

Sat 6th April       Jumble Sale. 2 pm WVH

Mon 8th Apr.        St. Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVH

Thurs 11th Apr.    Good Companions “Handbags”

Thurs 11th April   Aston Cantlow Annual Parish Meeting

Sat 13th                  Parish Archives on display in Aston Cantlow Village Hall  –  Guild Hall, 3.30 pm. – 6.30 pm

Sat 14th                 Parish Archives ACVHall. Guild Hall, 10.30 a.m. – 12 30 pm

Mon Ap. 15th  and Mon 29th  St. Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other pages in this section

  • Events Listings
  • Events Calendar
  • Community Diary