Community Diary

REGULAR EVENTS

 

Every Wed. Wilmcote V.Hall – Zumba Gold 10 – 10.45 a.m, Pilates 11-12.15 (contact Cate to book as spaces limited. ), Zumba Fitness 7 – 8 pm (cate@camelliafitness.co.uk)

Every Tuesday and Thurs in term time. Pre-school Tiddlers. Wilmcote school 9.15 – 10.30

Every Friday – Bingo 7.30 pm Wilmcote Sports & Social Club

Every Sunday – Quiz Night Wilmcote Sports & Social Club.

JUNE 2018

Mon 4th      St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Tues 5th      A.C. W.I. “Barking Mad” Chrissy Whereat

Sat 9th         Safari Supper in aid of W.V.H.

Mon 11th      St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Thurs 14th  Good Companions Mystery Outing.

Thurs 14th  A.C. Parish Council

Mon 18th      St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Fri 22nd           WSPA CIRCUS SKILLS EVENT

Mon 25th      St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Sat 30th        W.S.P.A. SUMMER FAYRE. Wilmcote School .

JULY

Sun. 1st July     Garden Club Visit

Mon 2nd July   St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Mon 2nd July   Garden Club, Flower Pressing. Christine King WVHall 7.30

Tues 3rd July    ACWI. “Shakespeare” James Kerr

Sun 8th July      Shifting Sunday Session, Mary Arden Inn. 8 p.m

Mon 9th July     St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Mon 9th July     Local History Soc. Embroidered with Woodbine & Eglantine – Dr.Gillian White.

Thurs 12 July     Aston Cantlow Parish Council

Thurs 12 July     Good Companions – “Miniaturist” Graham Short

Sat 14 July          Wilmcote Midsummer Ball. Ingon Manor Hotel. 7 pm

Mon 16 July     St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Mon 23rd July St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

Mon 30th July St.Andrews Minnows, 10 – 11.30 a.m. WVHall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other pages in this section

  • Events Listings
  • Events Calendar
  • Community Diary